About a month ago, my then 3-year old son christened me with my first superhero name… SuperMommy! I am Mom to a 4-year old and a 10-month old and thanks to my awesome husband, am able to stay home with my kids during these precious years. We try to fill our home with faith, love, laughter, and lots of superheroes. I try not to take it personally when I wake up and my superhero name has changed to Ernie or something like that. I do believe SuperMommy has a nice ring to it. I try to be a good steward of my time and resources, I want to save money but I don’t want to spend all day looking for the best deals. Sometimes I run across some great “Mom deals” and it’s my goal to share them with you… to help you save money and possibly even more importantly, help you save time so you can invest it where it truly matters!

PS… some day I’ll post a picture so you can see I’m real. Just waiting for my cape to be finished…

